Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Senate » Contact Us
Document Actions

Contact Us

Our office is located on the 10th floor at the Hunter East Building, in room 1018.

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m to 4:30 p.m.

Office hours may change depending on holidays or special events taking place in the city. Please call or e-mail us to see if normal office hours will be changed.

During the Summer Semester, the office is closed on Fridays.

Main Telephone:(212) 772-4200



Mailing Address:
695 Park Avenue, E1018
New York, NY 10065


Senate Chair: Prof. Laura Keating, Philosophy

Administrative Executive Associate: Lara Miranda

Administrative Coordinator:  Anita Furman