Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Senate » Senate Committees » Administrative Committee
Document Actions

Administrative Committee

"The Chair, Vice Chair, and Secretary of the Senate, together with the Chair of the Evening Council (Article VIII. Section 16) shall constitute the Administrative Committee of the Sen-ate. The Chair of the Senate shall be the Chair of this Committee..." (Article IV, Section 3 of the Charter for a Governance of Hunter College).


Senate Officers and Additional Members:


Chair: Prof. Laura Keating (Philosophy)

Vice Chair: Hunter Moran

Secretary: Sarah Jeninsky (THHP)

Chair of the Evening Council: Prof. Janet Neary (English)

Prof. Alexis Jemal (Silberman School of Social Work)

Prof. Tony Doyle (Library)